Orange County hardcore band Stick To Your Guns has announced today, they will be releasing a new EP titled Better Ash Than Dust on September 23rd via their new label Pure Noise Records.

Additionally, Stick To Your Guns has also debuted the upcoming EP’s first new track titled “The NeverEnding Story.” Fans are invited to pre-order the record and stream the track now at

 Stick To Your Guns’ anticipated new EP, Better Ash Than Dust, follows the band’s 2015 full-length, Disobedient. This will be the band’s first official, stand-alone release with their new label Pure Noise Records.

The band will be supporting the new record on the road this fall on their headlining “Better Ash Than Dust Tour.” Support on the tour will be provided by Stray From The Path, Expire and Knocked Loose. Tickets are on sale now at
Follow the band at for more updates.

Stick To Your Guns Tour Dates:

  • 09/08 - Seattle, WA at Studio Seven
  • 09/09 - Vancouver, BC at The Rickshaw Theatre
  • 09/10 - Portland, OR at Hawthorne Theatre
  • 09/11 - Orangevale, CA at The Boardwalk
  • 09/12 - Salt Lake City, UT at The Complex
  • 09/13 - Denver, CO at Marquis Theater
  • 09/15 - Chicago, IL at The Bottom Lounge
  • 09/16 - Detroit, MI at Shelter
  • 09/17 - Toronto, ON at The Opera House
  • 09/18 - Montreal, QC at La Tulipe
  • 09/19 - Howell, NJ at GameChanger World
  • 09/20 - Worcester, MA at The Palladium
  • 09/21 - New York, NY at The Gramercy Theatre
  • 09/22 - Philadelphia, PA at Voltage Lounge
  • 09/23 - Richmond, VA at The Canal Club
  • 09/24 - Jacksonville, FL at 1904 Music Hall
  • 09/25 - St Petersburg, FL at Local 662
  • 09/27 - Houston, TX at Walter's
  • 09/28 - San Antonio, TX at Alamo City Music Hall
  • 09/30 - Mesa, AZ at Nile Theater
  • 10/01 - San Diego, CA at SOMA
  • 10/02 - Anaheim, CA at Chain Reaction