Papa Roach announce ninth album

Crooked Teeth has officially been announced along with revealing the amazing track list and album art. It's hard to not want to preorder this album after hearing the previous two singles and after seeing the preorder bundles, you're definitely going to want to drop some cash on this new album.

Most bands feature vinyl bundles or possibly a t-shirt but Papa Roach goes above and beyond with bundles that include everything from test pressings, to the baby featured on Lovehatetragedy's album art and even a private acoustic show in your backyard.

Peep the pre-order bundles here.

1. "Break the Fall" 
2. "Crooked Teeth" 
3. "My Medication" 
4. "Born for Greatness" 
5. "American Dreams" 
6. "Periscope" (featuring Skylar Gray) 
7. "Help" 
8. "Sunset Trailer Park" (featuring Machine Gun Kelly) 
9. "Traumatic" 
10. "None of the Above" 
11. "Ricochet" 
12. "Nothing" 
13. "Bleeding Through"