Smash The Windows Coming March 3rd, Pre-Orders Available Now
New Song Premiere “Erin Go Bragh”

Chicago’s favorite sons THE TOSSERS return with a new album, Smash The Windows, nearly a quarter of a century since their inception. The album is set for release on March 3rd, but today the band gives you a first taste with “Erin Go Bragh,” just in time for their 2017 touring plans to begin.

Vocalist Tony Duggins explains “the story of the Irish coming to America,” in ‘Erin Go Bragh,’ and in support of Smash The Windows, THE TOSSERS will hit the US to paint the crowds green with their intoxicating anthems. The first leg kicks off March 1st outside Detroit, MI, and will head East before returning to the Midwest to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day with their annual hometown blow-out at Chicago’s famed Metro. More dates will be announced soon.

1 - Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch
2 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theatre
3 - Providence, RI @ Firehouse 13
4 - Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds
5 - Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
6 - Washington DC @ Hill Country
7 - Columbus, OH @ Rumba Café
8 - Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht
9 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland
17 - Chicago, IL @ Metro

Pre-orders are available now at VictoryMerch and include a Smash The Windows t-shirt, CD, drink koozie and poster.

Smash The Windows Track Listing:
1. Erin Go Bragh
2. Smash The Windows
3. I Will Court Them All
4. Humors Of Chicago
5. Drinking All The Day
6. The Horses
7. Resurrection Mary
8. Danny Boy
9. 1969
10. Whiskey
11. The Town Where I Was Born
12. My Love
13. Mairi's Wedding
14. Lots Of Drops Of Brandy
15. A Ghra Mo Chroi
16. Fare You Well
17. The Foggy Dew